About Us

Home » About Us

Scouts The Malverns District covers a large area in both Herefordshire and Worcestershire all around the Malvern Hills, including:

  • Malvern
  • Ledbury
  • Upton-upon-Severn
  • Leigh
  • Colwall
  • Bosbury
  • Cradley

There are 11 Scout Groups (mostly with Beavers, Cubs and Scouts with some recently starting Squirrels), 7 Explorer Scout Units and Scout Network. The District has its own campsite Warren Oak near Staplow. Scouts Recycled (Active Support) and the Baden-Powell Guild are also very active in our District.